Committee Name: Special Committee on Intermodal Transportation and Economic Expansion
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Dwyer, Katelyn kdwyer@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Halikowski, John S. jhalikowski@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Swanson, Brad Brad.Swanson@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
England, Katherine KEngland1@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gardner, William william.gardner@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Garrett, Matthew matthew.l.garrett@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Degges, Paul Paul.Degges@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hong, Bryan bhong@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​