The Special Committee on Intermodal Transportation and Economic Expansion meets twice annually at the AASHTO Spring M​eeting and AASHTO Annual Meeting prior to the convening of the AASHTO Board of Directors.

2017 AASHTO Spring Meeting Presentations

AAR Presentation

Maine Port Authority Presentation

I-95 Corridor Coalition Presentation

2016 AASHTO Annual Meeting Presentations​

Charles Carr (MS)- Freight Advisory Committee

Michael Kies (AZ)- Freight Advisory Committee

Debra Perkins- Smith (CO)- Freight Advisory Committee

MassPort Presentation- Aviation and Port